Facebook Icon

District Office Staff


Don Boyd
District Info
General Information

District Staff

Vanessa Fouquette
Director of Fiscal Services
Faith Hoffman
Superintendent Secretary
Ruth Kirkpatrick
Accounts Payable/Cafeteria/Insurance
Julie Lyon
Food Service Director
Tori Miclette
Human Resources/Payroll/Credential Analyst
Karl Terrell
Director of M.O.T.
Jeff Weber
Technology Technician
Sarah Wilson
Director of Special Education/District Psychologist